Board of Commissioners

CMHA’s Board of Commissioners is composed of five board members. The five board members are appointed by the Common Pleas Court (1), by the Probate Court (1),  by the Clermont County Commissioners (1), and by the Mayor of Milford (2).

Board Members Office/Duties
Cindy Gramke Board Chair
Shawn Maynes Vice-Chair
Shawn Ingram Board Member
Brian Pace Board Member
Anders Juel Board Member

Alicia Morlatt