Directory of Staff

CLERMONT METROPOLITAN HOUSING AUTHORITY  DIRECTORY
Main Office                                                                     65 S Market St. Batavia, OH 45103                                                 513-732-6010
Bethel Community Center                                               610 Easter Rd Bethel, OH 45106                                                     513-734-4340
Maintenance Shop                                                           620 Easter Rd Bethel, OH 45106                                                     513-734-7094
Emergency Maintenance Number                                   620 Easter Rd Bethel, OH 45106                                                     x 242
Name Position Primary Office Caseload Ext. Email
Management Team
Alicia Morlatt Executive Director Main Office 222 amorlatt@clermontmha.org
Tara Cox Operations Director Main Office 239 tcox@clermontmha.org
Matt Koch Financial Director Main Office 229 mkoch@clermontmha.org
Rick Ernst Modernization &                                      Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance Shop 241 rernst@clermontmha.org
Catherine Whittley Front Desk & Admin Clerk Main Office 221 catherine@clermontmha.org
HCV Department
Tara Cox Operations Director Main Office 239 tcox@clermontmha.org
Becky Richardson HCV Coordinator Main Office BL52, HUD VASH & PORTs 223 brichardson@clermontmha.org
Becky Lanham Occupancy Specialist Main Office A,C,E-J,T,SD-SL 224 becky@clermontmha.org
Sandy Elsass Occupancy Specialist Main Office D,K-N,SC, SM-SP 228 sandy@clermontmha.org
Barb Kaetzel Occupancy Specialist Main Office B,O-R, U-Z, SA-SB, SQ-SZ 238 bkaetzel@clermontmha.org
PH Department
Tara Cox Operations Director Main Office 239 tcox@clermontmha.org
Sherry Mirick Housing Manager Main Office WW, BL52, Scattered Sites 233 smirick@clermontmha.org
Susan Smith Housing Manager Bethel Community Center BW, MW, Felicity, Dearborn, BA 240 ssmith@clermontmha.org
Admissions Department
Tara Cox Operations Director Main Office 239 tcox@clermontmha.org
Debbie Spivey Intake Specialist Main Office All Programs, except CHC 233 dspivey@clermontmha.org
Maintenance Department
Rick Ernst Modernization &                                      Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance Shop 513-734-7094 rernst@clermontmha.org
Charlie Puckett Assistant Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance Shop 513-734-7094 cpuckett@clermontmha.org
Michael Prather HCV Inspector &                      Maintenance Worker Maintenance Shop 513-734-7094 mprather@clermontmha.org
Dan Lawson Maintenance Worker Maintenance Shop 513-734-7094 dlawson@clermontmha.org
David Barham Maintenance Worker Maintenance Shop 513-734-7094 dbarham@clermontmha.org
Erin Hutson Maintenance Clerk Maintenance Shop 513-734-7094 ehutson@clermontmha.org
Finance Department
Matt Koch Financial Director Main Office 229 mkoch@clermontmha.org
Jan Wolfer Financial Specialist Main Office 230 jan@clermontmha.org
Jennifer Rufft Finance Clerk Main Office 234 jrufft@clermontmha.org
 Updated 2/17/2021